Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Rising from the Ashes...

avatar image
COMIC KID

Monday, November 24, 2008

Mancala

Here is a mini game you will be able to play on Nabooti Island.


avatar image
VLAD THE VIKING

Friday, November 21, 2008

The Final Frontier

This room has a great view!

avatar image
COMIC KID

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Blogging

I'm sure none of YOU ever visit this blog during class. Right?

Click on the image to make it bigger!

avatar image
DR. HARE

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Museum

You'll see some amazing artifacts at the Nabooti Museum!



avatar image
VLAD THE VIKING

Monday, November 17, 2008

Spacecraft

Have you ever dreamed of designing your own spacecraft?

avatar image
DR. HARE

Thursday, November 13, 2008

UFO Meets Castle

avatar image
COMIC KID

Monday, November 10, 2008

Poptropica Tour


avatar image
VLAD THE VIKING

Friday, November 7, 2008

What creatures lurk in a mechanical jungle?

A new island is in the works!

avatar image
VLAD THE VIKING

Monday, November 3, 2008

And the winner is...


Congratulations to Sticky Seagull, the winner of the Halloween Costume Contest! Here are the final results:

1) Sticky Seagull - 9236 (36%)
2) Noisy Dolphin - 4267 (16%)
3) Cuddly Seal - 3277 (12%)
4) Hungry Lightning - 2457 (9%)
5) Smart Sky - 2024 (7%)
6) Dangerous Dragon - 1380 (5%)
7) Fierce Leaf - 1269 (5%)
8) Moody Ring - 738 (2%)
9) Bendy Starfish - 656 (2%)

avatar image
DR. HARE